• Welcome to Autism Forums, a friendly forum to discuss Aspergers Syndrome, Autism, High Functioning Autism and related conditions.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Private Member only forums for more serious discussions that you may wish to not have guests or search engines access to.
    • Your very own blog. Write about anything you like on your own individual blog.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon! Please also check us out @ https://www.twitter.com/aspiescentral

Jobs as an ai trainer.

RemyZee

I'm researching what it's like to train ai. I am not technical but it sounds like it's something that fits with who I am. Again I'm not technical. But I excel in things like writing, research and art. And from an outsider perspective it seems like like a good fit and was wondering if there are any ai trainers here, and what are the demands, and how techie do you have to be. I generally crash and burn in jobs because of the social part and executive function. . I love the idea of working according to my preference. I'm just wondering if it would make sense to consider it.

I'm researching what it's like to train ai. I am not technical but it sounds like it's something that fits with who I am. Again I'm not technical. But I excel in things like writing, research and art. And from an outsider perspective it seems like like a good fit and was wondering if there are any ai trainers here, and what are the demands, and how techie do you have to be. I generally crash and burn in jobs because of the social part and executive function. . I love the idea of working according to my preference. I'm just wondering if it would make sense to consider it.